upcoming events/appearances

November 6, 2017

Lots of stuff coming up. Gonna be a busy end of the year, and that’s okay!

Saturday, November 11 I’ll be at the Book Bar in Denver as part of the brand-new Science Fiction Reading series. I’ll likely be reading from Bannerless.

The November issue of Lightspeed, including my in-depth review of Blade Runner 2049, is now available for purchase. My review goes live next week.

Thanksgiving weekend, I’m Guest of Honor at Loscon, which should be a huge amount of fun.

And January 12-14 I’m Guest of Honor at MarsCon in Williamsburg, Virginia, which should also be fun. And it’s East Coast! Don’t say I never get out to the east coast, y’all!

I’ve got a bunch more stuff lined up for 2018, and 2019 is starting to fill up, including three more Guest of Honor slots I haven’t announced yet (!!!).

I’ve also got a new Harry and Marlowe story in the pipeline, and I’m very excited about that.

I get asked a lot, “What are you working on now?”  Well, what am I not working on!

And I need to figure out what movies I’m reviewing next, oh yes…

 

Leave a Reply

