book event – Hearne and Vaughn!

July 14, 2017

Just a reminder, Kevin Hearne and I are doing a joint event at the Barnes & Noble in Boulder on Tuesday, July 18. Come visit!

Hearne&Vaughn_Boulder

2 Responses to “book event – Hearne and Vaughn!”

  1. sarah peterson Says:

    Hey, can’t wait to read this one:) I keep getting calls from the Red Cross people every couple of months. I got into a book conversation with the last guy that called me, and I turned him onto your Kitty series. WOOHOO, free advertising!

  2. carriev Says:

    Yay!


Leave a Reply

