BANNERLESS is here!

July 12, 2017

It’s finally here!  My post-apocalyptic murder mystery, BANNERLESS, hit bookstores yesterday. (And amusingly, one of its Amazon categories is “Women Sleuths.” I like that.) Early buzz is good, and my FB feed yesterday filled with cover images, which is nice.

Lots of links to share:

It’s also the book birthday for Kevin Hearne’s new Iron Druid book BESIEGED, and we’ll be doing a joint event at the Barnes and Noble in Boulder on July 18!

Here’s my newsletter announcement.  Sign up for my newsletter and get release announcements and other tidbits!

The editor’s announcement has all the links for buying, plus lots of reviews.

Clarkesworld published an interview with me about the novel.

BANNERLESS made a number of “must-read SF in July” lists:  B&N’s Bookseller picks, The Verge, and io9.

Here’s an in-depth 5 star review from Anthony R. Cardno.

This is my 21st published novel.

And I just turned in number 22.

Excelsior!

 

6 Responses to “BANNERLESS is here!”

  1. Jo Anne Says:

    Congratulations!

  2. Thomas Stacey Says:

    Congratulations! I will snag my copies of Banerless and Besieged at the event so I can promptly get them both signed.

  3. Joseph Delinski Says:

    I am loving your book, It is like sitting down to a full glorious meal after living on the wonderful tasty snacks on kindle unlimited. A thought keeps striking me, do you have a map of the Coast Road?

  4. Matthew S. Rotundo Says:

    Congrats!

  5. Anthony Says:

    Obviously, I loved the original short story and the novel. I can’t wait to see more in this world!

  6. carriev Says:

    Thanks, everyone!


Leave a Reply

