yarn!

April 3, 2017

First, a couple of events:

On April 14 at 7pm, the Colorado Book Award will start its reading series at BookBar.  I’ll be there reading from my nominated book, Amaryllis and Other Stories.

The weekend after I’ll be at Starfest, but only for Sunday.

This past weekend, I committed yarn. A lot of yarn. In my defense, these are all earmarked for specific projects.  Aren’t they all so pretty?!

2 Responses to “yarn!”

  1. WanabePBWriter Says:

    “That Game We Played During the War” Congrats, I knew I smelled Hugo!

  2. carriev Says:

    Thanks!


Leave a Reply

