Wednesday update

March 22, 2017

Once again, REFUGE OF DRAGONS is finally off my desk and out in the world. This pleases me so greatly. Thanks again for your patience on it.

Otherwise, I am being nibbled to death by ducks.

This has been going on for a couple of weeks now, and in my line of work it’s definitely better to be too busy than not busy enough. But for every task I finish, two more seem to be waiting. It’s a lot of juggling. Thank goodness I’m not also in the middle of traveling.

And the weather. Argh. We had a week of unseasonably warm weather last week. So this week’s perfectly normal chilly spring weather feels way too cold. And yet, I’m hoping for snow soon, because March has been snow-free so far. We never have snow-free Marches.  It’s worrying.

So. I’m going to get back to it. A lot of cool stuff coming soon.  The busy-ness will pay off shortly.

 

One Response to “Wednesday update”


Leave a Reply

