lots of Wild Cards news

December 21, 2016

I have a new Wild Cards story up at Tor.com.  “The Thing About Growing Up in Jokertown” is essentially a YA story, which I’m not sure has been done before in Wild Cards.  I hope it’s a fun read for people.

Lots more ahead for Wild Cards.  Over on his Not a Blog, George has announced what we’re calling the American Triad, exploring parts of the Wild Cards world outside of New York City.  First up there will be Mississippi Roll, in which I have a story.

And did I mention there’s a brand-new official Wild Cards website?  This will be the place to go for news and awesome content, like the comic strip I did to commemorate writing my first Wild Cards story.

Enjoy!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

