2017 events

December 9, 2016

The 2017 schedule is starting to fall into place.  Here’s what I’ve got so far:

A couple of signings to celebrate the release of Martians Abroad (one more month!):

Tuesday, January 17, 7:00 PM at the LoDo branch of the Tattered Cover in Denver.

Thursday, January 19, 7:00 PM at Old Firehouse Books in Fort Collins.

Saturday, February 18, 2:30 pm at the Park Hill Branch of the Denver Library, I’ll be doing an event with the lovely Kevin Hearne. Books will be available for sale and signing.

And I’ve been invited to be the Writer Guest of Honor at Loscon, Los Angeles’s long-running SF convention, November 24-26, 2017.  (I’m trying not to gush too much that Jane Espenson is also a GoH. Squee!)  True story:  I attended Loscon once before, way back in 1994 when I was in college.  I’m completely delighted to finally be going back to it as a guest.

 

 

2 Responses to “2017 events”

  1. Thomas Stacey Says:

    I will definitely be at one of those events! Most likely will try to make it to the Park Hill library event since you and Kevin are two of my all time favorite authors. Congrats on the guest of honor at Loscon, I am sure it will be a blast!

  2. WanabePBWriter Says:

    Being that you will be with Kevin Hearn at the Park Hill library, can we assume an appearance at the fiction beer company as well?


Leave a Reply

