Happy Thanksgiving

November 23, 2016

Now more than ever, it’s helpful to count blessings and look at the good things in the world.  Doing so provides energy and inspiration for the battles ahead.  As ever, I’m grateful for my family, my friends, my nest, the ability to travel and do fun things, and all the good books and art in the world.  And I’m very grateful for my career.  For that I thank all of you, my readers, for helping make it possible.

Happy Thanksgiving.

 

2 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving”

  1. WanabePBWriter Says:

    All the best to you and yours. Hope your dive trip went swimmingly.

  2. kholvoe Says:

    Hope you had a safe and satisfying Thanksgiving!


Leave a Reply

