happy autumn!

September 23, 2016

First full day of autumn. The leaves are turning. The heater is coming on at night.

I’m not sure I’m ready for this.

 

3 Responses to “happy autumn!”

  1. Jeyran Main Says:

    It is not that cold for the heaters yet. Autumn is here yes, it is nice to have change.


  2. My mother’s not ready for it either. She kept telling me no, it’s not fall yet. lol

  3. Thomas Stacey Says:

    I feel like it has still been pretty decent at night for me. I have even been leaving my window open still. Guess I like the cold better than the heat. Not really looking forward to the winter here in Denver though since it has been cold so much earlier than usual.


Leave a Reply

