work day

September 7, 2016

I thought about where I had to be today and the answer was: no where. I don’t have to be anywhere. That felt a little weird. So I guess that’s back to work with me!

I have a week to turn in revisions on Bannerless. I’ve been pecking away at it and it’s just about time for the final read through. Occupying a lot of mental energy.

And that is why I don’t really have a fancy blog post today.  I have a lot of topics for fancy blog posts written down, but actually writing them will have to wait for later, when I’m not neck deep in this thing.

Just gotta keep going. . .

 

Leave a Reply

