catching up

August 12, 2016

That’s a lie.  I will never catch up.  Those last few emails will never get answered.

On the plus side, my Ghostbusters review went live on Lightspeed.  I went the historical context route this time.

My travels to Pennsic were good.  Driving across the midwest on I-80 is challenging.  I have a five day turn around before I leave for Worldcon, and too much to do.  So of course revision notes on Bannerless and galley corrections for Martian Abroad landed this week.  Huzzah!

I’ll post my schedule next week.  It’s gonna be hella busy.

Meanwhile, here’s one of my favorite things from Pennsic:

nine days wonder

I danced with them for two of the days.

 

Leave a Reply

