toes

August 10, 2016

I got my first ever pedicure last week.  AREN’T MY TOES PRETTY?!

toes

3 Responses to “toes”

  1. Janice Says:

    Love it! What color is the polish? It looks almost black. And would you get another pedicure in the future?

  2. carriev Says:

    It’s actually a dark blue with just a little sparkle. And yes, I would do it again! I had been walking around all morning and the pedicure came with a foot massage that felt really good on my hot tired feet!

  3. Janice Says:

    That sounds lovely! I’m glad you liked it!


Leave a Reply

