sometimes I do all right

August 5, 2016

steak dinner

Sometimes I manage to put together a pretty good dinner.  I was really happy with this one:  London broil, steamed asparagus, and curried potatoes.  All with a nice pinot noir.  Ahhh…

 

3 Responses to “sometimes I do all right”

  1. Jo Anne Says:

    Looks really good!

  2. Janice Says:

    I have a London broil in my freezer. How did you prepare yours?

  3. carriev Says:

    It soaked in a marinade for a couple of hours, then I broiled it for maybe 5-6 min per side.


Leave a Reply

