ego shelf

July 22, 2016

Most writers have an ego shelf.  The shelf where they put all the stuff they’ve been published in.  I finally took a recent picture of mine:

ego shelf

So yeah, I guess I’m up to ego cases these days.  This is 15+ years of work.  I’ve been a little busy.

 

5 Responses to “ego shelf”

  1. WanabePBWriter Says:

    As my sister would say “You know what you outa do.” Get yourself a nice antique barrister’s case to store one copy of each.

  2. Kendall L. Says:

    Your new anthology just got a decent review from PH Lovecraft. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dlZgwfLUs0U I need to get a copy…

    I might see you in Santa Fe this weekend, if I can convince my friends to take a trip up there (I don’t like the Rail Runner’s weekend schedule). I probably won’t have a copy by then, though.

  3. Jen Says:

    Fifteen years of hard work. Good for you. You deserve the ego cases.

  4. LupLun Says:

    You’ve got multiple copies on there! Shenanigans! Shenanigans and BULLSHIT!

  5. Carbonman Says:

    Enjoy the ego cases; you’ve earned them!


Leave a Reply

