boom

July 6, 2016

I turned in Bannerless.  It’s a novel.  I expect another round of revisions, but for now, that stage of the work is finished.  Moving on to phase 2!  The book should be out around spring next year.

Now it’s time to do all those chores and things I put off while I was finishing the book. . .one of the things I want to do soon is send out a newsletter.  Yes, I have a sporadic newsletter and you can sign up for it here.

Very helpful in clearing out post-novel stress blahs:  yoga class, or as we call it in my house, Jedi meditation training.

 

2 Responses to “boom”

  1. Thomas Stacey Says:

    Congratulations! I am looking forward to being able to read it next year and being able to ask you to sign my copy when I see you too. Ironically enough I went to sign up for your newsletter only to find out that I already signed up many moons ago.


  2. Remarkable! Its in fact awesome piece of writing, I have
    got much clear idea about from this paragraph.


Leave a Reply

