Denver Comic Con schedule

June 15, 2016

It’s going to be a packed day for me.  I’m on three panels and I have a couple autographing times.  I don’t want to hear from anyone that they couldn’t find me, after all this!

All these are on Saturday:

10:30 am, Room 506/7, Homage: The Impact of Sci Fi Pop Culture on Writing

1 pm, Room 506/7, The Writing Process of Bestsellers. (I believe my co-panelists on this are Terry Brooks and Kevin Hearne, so it promises to be a really good time.)

2:45, Room 502/3,  Steampunk:  Beyond Gears and Cogs

3:50-4:50, Signing Booth PP16  (The Tattered Cover will have a booth nearby and should also have copies for sale.)

I’ll also be signing at the WordFire Press booth (#287 I believe) at 11:30 and 5 pm.  (They should also have some books for sale.)

And then I will likely collapse…  But in the meantime I plan to gawk at some great costumes and do some geeky shopping and show my brother around his very first huge-scale convention.  Woohoo!

 

2 Responses to “Denver Comic Con schedule”

  1. Thomas Stacey Says:

    Have fun Carrie! This will be by far the largest convention I have ever been to as well so it should be interesting and a ton of fun. I am sure I will see you at one of your panels at minimum and probably a couple since I am really interested in the first two. Have a great weekend!


  2. […] forget:  Denver Comic Con tomorrow.  My schedule.  It’s gonna be […]


Leave a Reply

