pansies!

June 3, 2016

When I did my spring planting I put some pansies in a planter box.  I’m really liking how they’re looking.  I hope I can keep them growing for awhile this summer!  My clematis are also going like gangbusters.  I should get out and weed this weekend.

Hooray for summer!

pansies

One Response to “pansies!”

  1. Jazzlet Says:

    You are supposed to dead head them to keep them going, but if you don’t and they go to seed you may find you have unlooked for pansy plants popping up a couple of years later … in my case a deep purple that started flowering way before I would have potted up anything in my planters.


Leave a Reply

