a day in the life of Lily

January 27, 2016

So I was at my desk and turned around to see what Lily was doing and saw this:

disembowel

That’s okay.  She likes playing with them even better once the stuffing is all out.

 

One Response to “a day in the life of Lily”

  1. Jazzlet Says:

    That is a familiar sight! I have taken to buying soft toys from charity shops to give Jake (GSD) lots to destroy. He makes me laugh though as if I have a good stock he will invariably decide not to destroy the toy given him completely but to play with it for days before destroying it, if I give him the last one on the shelf it will be destuffed and torn to shreds in about five minutes.


Leave a Reply

