book signing – Salem, OR

January 6, 2016

One of these days I ought to try to get to Salem, Massachusetts, yeah?

But for this week, tomorrow in fact, January 7, I’ll be at the Book Bin (downtown) in Salem OR.  7 pm.  Shenanigans await!

My first event of the new year.  Woooooo!!!

 

3 Responses to “book signing – Salem, OR”

  1. Meghan Says:

    Salem,Mass is definitely your type of town, I’m surprised you haven’t been yet! Personally I love just walking through the old graveyards there. Plans to head up to Portland after your Salem stop?

  2. Thomas Stacey Says:

    I really enjoyed visiting Salem, Massachusetts for the day when I was in the area. I heard from some of the residents that they go all out for October and Halloween, so I would love to go back during that time.

  3. Tim Schmidt Says:

    Thanks for being at the Book Bin last Thursday! I always find your talks worth listening to. Also, I’m anxiously looking forward to your new Space book.

    BTW: It turns out that I didn’t have Kitty’s Greatest Hits. I’m busily devouring the book now. Its’ a lot of fun reading more tales of Kitty, Cormac, Ric and the others. And learning that sometimes deals with the devil don’t have a loophole.

    Tim


Leave a Reply

