Star Wars: The Force Awakens

December 18, 2015

HAHAHA YOU THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO HAVE A REVIEW OF THE MOVIE HERE, DIDN’T YOU?

Nope, no review yet.  I’m guessing I got to bed at something like 5 am, assuming I wasn’t completely wired out of my gourd, and since I’m scheduled to drive friends to the airport this afternoon, and I really want to be awake and focused for that, I am most probably asleep right now.  At least, I’d better be asleep, until about noon I’m hoping.

Don’t worry, I’ll fill you in later.

 

2 Responses to “Star Wars: The Force Awakens”

  1. WanabePBWriter Says:

    Sleep well. I watched the first episode of The Expanse last night. I think the commandeered the shuttle interior from your least favorite space movie “Event Horizon”. What a great show it is going to be.
    Happy Holidays to you and yours.

  2. Thomas Stacey Says:

    Sleep well! I am hoping to go see Force Awakens next week while I am with my family in Roswell, New Mexico.


Leave a Reply

