upcoming appearances!

December 9, 2015

Hey, it’s too early to be thinking about next year, right?  No!  It’s not!  I’m already setting up events and travel plans are coming together.  Here’s what I’ve got so far:

January 7, 7 pm: in Salem, Oregon, I’ll be signing at the Book Bin East.

March 25-27: I’m a Special Guest at WonderCon in Los Angeles, CA.

May 6- 8: I’m Guest of Honor at the Creative Ink Festival in Vancouver BC.

August 17-21: I’ll be attending MidAmeriCon II, Worldcon in Kansas City.

These are some pretty cool events coming up, yeah?  Maybe I’ll see you there?  It’s never too early to plan ahead!

 

5 Responses to “upcoming appearances!”

  1. Randy Upton Says:

    You won’t be at AnomolyCon this year, Bummer!

  2. Rose Beetem Says:

    Hope you will be able to make MileHiCon October 28-30 …

  3. Carbonman Says:

    I hope to have time to see you in Vancouver!

  4. carriev Says:

    MileHi Con is likely, I’m just not thinking that far ahead right now.


Leave a Reply

