hardly know what to do with myself

October 9, 2015

I’ve been home for over a week now, you guys!  What am I gonna do with myself?!  It’s so weird!

I’m going to actually get some freaking writing done is what.  That feels so good.

In the meantime, it turns out I’ve been talking about Babylon 5 so much that a friend of mine just went and got me a set of badges so I’ll go make the damn uniform already:

B5 badges

Geeks are so easy to shop for.

 

2 Responses to “hardly know what to do with myself”

  1. Thomas Stacey Says:

    Those are so cool! Can’t wait to see you and Kevin at Mile Hi Con later this month.

  2. David Bowles Says:

    Bablyon 5: a huge reason I have a hard time enjoying Trek or Star Wars anymore.


Leave a Reply

