happy Friday

September 18, 2015

This is turning into a month of unexpected chaos.  Most of it the good kind.  But I’ve got nuthin’ much to post today, so I will leave you with this:

Are you overwhelmed by the sheer amount of short SF&F available right now?  I definitely am.  I have great intentions to keep up with it all. . .and then I just don’t because of all the other reading I need to do.  But a group of editors who do “Years Best” anthologies have started a Twitter feed to tell us all what they’re liking in short fiction.  It makes for a helluva reading list.  It’s at least a place to start, you know?

 

Leave a Reply

