hobbies

August 12, 2015

I knitted an octopus.

octopus

It still needs eyes.  But I knitted an octopus.

5 Responses to “hobbies”

  1. WanabePBWriter Says:

    Looks like it is articulated as well. Have you ever tried to spin Lily fur yarn?

  2. Larisa Says:

    Have you seen Kim Harrison’s dragon knitting project?
    https://kimharrison.wordpress.com/2015/08/12/wednesday-is-dragon-day/

  3. carriev Says:

    I did see that! Don’t know that I’m that ambitious. And definitely can’t make my own patterns yet!

    I’ve saved some Lily fur but I haven’t spun any yet.

  4. Thomas Stacey Says:

    That looks great! And it looks like it should be more tame than the one you sent your niece too.

  5. jon spencer Says:

    Cthulhu next?


Leave a Reply

