travel pics

August 7, 2015

I’m a little burned out this week and brain mushy, which I have decided is totally excusable given the build up and hype around the release of A BRAND NEW BOOK. The Tattered Cover event went well, the response to the book has been GREAT.  Time for me to kick back a bit, I think.

So I offer you…a travel picture!

From my 2012 trip, this is Dubrovnik, in Croatia.  aka King’s Landing in Game of Thrones. As gorgeous a Mediterranean locale as you could wish for.

dubrovnik2

Leave a Reply

