upcoming appearances

July 10, 2015

Just a quick note.  It’s been a wibbly wobbly week, sorting through the mess on my desk, contemplating the long-term to-do list, and looking forward to a few weeks at home with no travel.  Bliss!  I hadn’t thought I was traveling that much, then I realized I’ve been home one weekend out of the last seven.  Yikes!  I may work at home, but I still like those free weekends to remind me to kick back and relax a little bit.

I updated my appearances page!  (The info can also be found on the link on the right-hand menu.)  My next thing will be on August 5th at the Tattered Cover on Colfax in Denver — we’re having a release party for Kitty Saves the World.  Yay!

Here’s the rest of my current scheduled appearances.  Not too many, but what there are should be GREAT!  And yes, I’m going to be bringing some costumes to DragonCon!  Will I see you there?

August 5:  We’ll be having a big party celebrating the release of KITTY SAVES THE WORLD at the Tattered Cover on Colfax.  More info about times and such when I have it!

August 28-30:  Bubonicon in Albuquerque.

September 4-7:  DragonCon!  This is the year!  I’ll see you there!

September 27 or 28:  Fall for the Book Festival in Fairfax, VA.  Not sure which day I’m appearing yet but I’ll let you know.

October 23-25:  MileHi Con in Denver.

And in 2016:

May 6- 8:  Creative Ink Festival in Vancouver BC.

 

2 Responses to “upcoming appearances”

  1. Juls Says:

    Ah! If only I still lived on the west coast. Any chance you’ll make an appearance on the east coast of Canada?

  2. Carbonman Says:

    Hope to see you at the Creative Ink Festival in Vancouver next Spring!


Leave a Reply

