so many things!

April 17, 2015

Once again I will be taking part in the HorrorFest segment of StarFest — Saturday only, tomorrow!  Signing books, doing panels, shopping for geek stuff.  Maybe I’ll see you there?

Behold, the latest newsletter of the Holy Taco Church, a place devoted entirely to food and words.  YUM.

I’m trying to figure out what else is coming up, but all my calendar says is “dentist appointment.”  Grrrr.  I do know a couple of short stories are going to be wending their way online over the summer, and we’re gearing up for the release of KITTY SAVES THE WORLD.  I haven’t started getting nervous yet, but I’m sure I will at some point very soon.  Yikes!

Here’s a sneak peek from the book’s playlist, Ian Cooke’s “Fortitude”:

Leave a Reply

