it’s my birthday!

January 28, 2015

Today’s my birthday!  Wooooooo!

I don’t actually have any big plans.  The weather here on the Colorado Front Range has been beautiful, so I may go take a walk and stop by a bookstore.  Relax, you know?  Having a birthday in the middle of the week, it’s tough planning a big event and so forth.  And that’s okay.

I’m gearing up for my next round of traveling next week — Oregon and Boston — so this may be a very good opportunity to just chill for a little while.  I think that’s what I’ll do!

 

 

15 Responses to “it’s my birthday!”

  1. Joe Says:

    Happy Birthday

  2. WanabePBWriter Says:

    Many happy returns. Go seek out the meaning of life this should be the year for it.

    Will there ever be a return of Vaughn Con?

    Happy Birthday.


  3. Happy Birthday!😀

    P.S.: I noticed on the list of appearances on your website, you mention a potential Boston book signing on or around Feb. 12. Any further word on that?

  4. carriev Says:

    Yes! I’ll be at Harvard COOP at 7 pm on February 12. I didn’t realize I hadn’t updated that!

  5. Yildiz Says:

    Happy Birthday

  6. Chele Says:

    Happy Birthday to you! 🎁🎁🎂🎈🎈🎈

  7. Gerald Smith Says:

    Happy birthday! Hope it is spectacular and much enjoyed!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  8. A.J. Colby Says:

    It’s my birthday too, so happy birthday to us both!🙂


  9. HIPY PAPY BTHUTHDTH THUTHDA BTHUTHDY

  10. William Says:

    Happy Birthday, Carrie! I have enjoyed your short fiction.

  11. LupLun Says:

    *blows noisemaker jubilantly*

  12. Carbonman Says:

    Hippo birdy 2 ewe!

  13. Pam Tremblay Says:

    I hope you had an amazing birthday!

  14. carriev Says:

    Thanks everyone!

  15. Sharon Says:

    Hippo Birdie two Ewe!


Leave a Reply

