LOW MIDNIGHT is here!

December 31, 2014

Low Midnight - small

Happy Book Birthday to Low Midnight!  This one feels like it’s taken forever to emerge into the light, but it’s here now, and it’s gotten some pretty great reviews from places like Publishers Weekly.  I’m finally letting out a sigh of relief.

A book birthday is a pretty good way to celebrate the turning of the year, all in all!  Happy New Year, everybody!

What else did I do this week?  I finished revising Rise of the Golden Age.  I still need to read it over one more time, and then it’ll be ready to go.  And the beat goes on.

Now to figure out what the heck I’m going to work on next…

 

4 Responses to “LOW MIDNIGHT is here!”

  1. Shara Says:

    I picked up my copy last night! My local Barnes & Noble had it in the STRANGEST place….in an endcap by the magazine section, which is also next to the Starbucks inside, and no where NEAR new-releases or the SF/F section.:-/

  2. Thomas Stacey Says:

    I’ve been trying to pick it up at Hastings Bookstore the last few days, but it hasn’t ever come in yet due to weather (most likely). Hoping to have it for my flight back to Denver on Friday because I get to stay in Dallas overnight (yay for cancellations). If I don’t get it before then I will certainly be picking it up once I get home.

    Looking forward to Rise of the Golden Age as well!


  3. […] Low Midnight by Carrie Vaughn — Cormac takes over! Well, at least for one book. Psyched to read this one. […]


Leave a Reply

