monday….

November 17, 2014

That to do list isn’t getting any short, alas…

The monthly newsletter of the Holy Taco Church is out now!  Recipes, books, what more could you want?  Oh, and did you know if you sign up for the newsletter, you have a chance to win books and stuff?  It’s true!

I love xkcd because every now and then I just go YUP.  Today’s is like that.  I once went on a date with a guy who asked me that (“Do you like me?”) after I’d known him for all of ten days.  I gave him pretty much that answer (“There is as yet insufficient data for a meaningful answer.”), and he got mad.  There was no second date.

Another picture from the Ireland trip.  This is the Creevykeel court tomb:

IMG_5807

 

5 Responses to “monday….”

  1. Gerald Smith Says:

    Could we go a date?

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. carriev Says:

    Nope! Sorry!

  3. Thomas Stacey Says:

    Haha…. I like the xkcd comic of the day + the fact that it has now been acted out in the above comments.

    Another wonderful picture of Ireland! I really hope I am able to travel there and Europe for at least a couple of weeks one day.


  4. going on a date with Multivac would be… interesting…

  5. carriev Says:

    Wasn’t there a movie about that last year?


Leave a Reply

