Shamrokon Schedule

August 20, 2014

Another weekend, another convention!  I’m in Dublin this time.  Wooooo!  This time my touristy time is being spent visiting Newgrange.  I’m very excited, and very excited to spend a weekend visiting with folks in Ireland.  Woo!

Here’s my con schedule:

Friday:

Cover Art, Writer Input or Lack Thereof, Friday 17:00 – 18:00, C. Munster (Double Tree by Hilton Dublin Burlington Road)

Saturday:

Peaceful Science Fiction, Saturday 15:00 – 16:00, D. Ulster (Double Tree by Hilton Dublin Burlington Road)

Sunday:

Steampunk Fact – Monorails!, Sunday 11:00 – 12:00, D. Ulster (Double Tree by Hilton Dublin Burlington Road)

Fiction – Beyond The Novel, Sunday 13:00 – 14:00, C. Munster (Double Tree by Hilton Dublin Burlington Road)

I’m not scheduled for a reading or a signing here, but if you see me in the bar or wandering about before and after panels, I’m happy to stop and sign books.  Just ask.  And yes, I am one of those writers who hangs out in the bar.

2 Responses to “Shamrokon Schedule”

  1. barbtaub Says:

    So jealous! I really wish I could be there, esp. for the steampunk session. Hope you have a great time at Newgrange. We just visited Ireland a few months ago, and that was a highlight of our trip.

  2. Bee Says:

    Whattt?! I live in Dublin, this is very exciting. I’ll have to attend one of the cons and maybe get a book signed if that’s okay ^_^


Leave a Reply

