new author picture

August 15, 2014

I’ve got a new author picture.  I wanted something outdoorsy and Colorado this time around.  This is up at Grand Lake, with lupine blooming in the background.

Carrie Vaughn-5 - Copy

(Photo by Helen Sittig)

17 Responses to “new author picture”

  1. Gerald Smith Says:

    Looks amazing!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Jax Says:

    Great picture🙂


  3. nice picture! is it going to be in the back cover of Low Midnight?😛

  4. Ray Dean Says:

    WOW… you clean up good… lol

  5. Calico Says:

    Fantastic. I can’t wait to see this in your books!

  6. Michele Says:

    Beautiful! I miss Grand Lake, when I was a child I used to go up there every year with my family.

  7. Carbonman Says:

    Great photo – you look happy and relaxed.

  8. voidwhereprohibited Says:

    Very pretty! Love the lighting and how it highlights your hair.

  9. Sepideh Miller Says:

    This is a really great picture. I love going to Grand Lake. Your horse broach is very nice.

  10. jaredmolo Says:

    Very nice. 🙂

  11. Thomas Stacey Says:

    Really great picture! I look forward to seeing this in your new books!

  12. LupLun Says:

    As good-looking as ever.🙂

  13. Amanda Says:

    Great picture!

  14. janice Says:

    This is such a lovely picture of you.

  15. Ted Fields Says:

    Super-great picture, Carrie! Grandpa Ted of St Augustine


Leave a Reply

