fangirling

August 4, 2014

One of the reasons I like the Marvel movies so much is that I just get so darned excited about them.  I haven’t fangirled this hard over anything since the first few years of The X-Files.  It’s nice to have something to get excited about.  Even if I do end up spending way too much time online searching for things like “dancing baby groot.”

 

 

6 Responses to “fangirling”

  1. Toni Says:

    And did you find him?

  2. carriev Says:

    I did!


  3. Dancing baby groot was my most reason google too! I love getting exciting about Marvel movies because I’m rarely disappointed.

  4. Vampyre Says:

    I saw GotU today! It really made me think of Fire Fly. I loved that show and Serenity.

    I not Groot.

  5. yb Says:

    They finally are making an official toy of dancing Groot! http://www.toywiz.com/fpdancingroot.html?gclid=CJDdnNaywcACFQxp7AodiEwAzQ


Leave a Reply

