Anomaly Con this weekend

March 28, 2014

I’ll be at Denver’s own Anomaly Con this weekend.  I’m on a ton of panels, and I’ve also been recruited for bartitsu demonstrations and costume contest judging.  This is a friendly, low-key con where almost everyone is in costume and looks great, so come check it out if you have  a mind to witness some steampunky goodness.

The hardest thing I have to do today is decide what the heck I’m going to wear all weekend.

3 Responses to “Anomaly Con this weekend”

  1. Doruk Says:

    You do bartitsu?

  2. carriev Says:

    No, I don’t know much bartitsu, but I get recruited for demonstrations by the local expert because of my fencing experience.

  3. Adam. Says:

    So you’re the demonstration punch-bag then?

    (been there, bled a little on the t-shirt🙂 )


Leave a Reply

