news!

March 5, 2014

Some things to report:

First, a release date for Low Midnight:  January 2015.  I know this makes it a really long time between releases, but that’s just how it worked out.  I’m planning a few surprises and secret projects for over the summer and fall to tide you over and whet your appetite.  Stay tuned.

March 14, I’m reading as part of the CU Boulder Creative Writing series.  It’s at 7:30 at the CU Museum of Natural History.  Come check it out!

Another late-breaking event on the schedule:  It looks like I’ll be attending Phoenix Comic Con, June 6-9.  More news on that when I have it.  (I’ll also probably be at Denver Comic Con the weekend after, but probably only on Saturday.  Again, I’ll let you know!)

This is shaping up to be another busy summer.

Leave a Reply

