Dreams of the Golden Age

August 23, 2013

This weekend is Bubonicon, in Albuquerque!  I have fairly light programming, but that includes a reading and the usual mass autographing and all that good stuff.  Maybe I’ll see you there?

In the meantime, I’ve gotten a look at the cover for DREAMS OF THE GOLDEN AGE.  This is the sequel to the superhero novel.  Come see what it’s like being a teenager with a telepath for a father!  Due out in early January.  Excelsior!

Dreams of Golden Age comp

2 Responses to “Dreams of the Golden Age”

  1. Amy Says:

    Thank you. I’m ridiculously excited about this.
    After the Golden Age was one of those wonderful delights I wasn’t expecting.
    I have not cried over the death of a character since Judy Plum (Mistress Pat, LM Montgomery), but I did for the character that died at the end of AtGA.

  2. Thomas Stacey Says:

    Wow that is an amazing cover! Can’t wait, I’m sure it’ll be great just like everything else you publish!


Leave a Reply

