Tetons

August 16, 2013

Another pic from my Yellowstone trip last month:  What I thought was a cool view of the Tetons, from the northern end of Jackson Lake, with late afternoon sun pouring down.

tetons

I think I might have mentioned that I really like mountains.

One Response to “Tetons”

  1. Margot Says:

    Hey Carrie, I am one of those lucky persons who spent a good portion of her childhood summers camping in the Tetons, so much that they feel like “mine.” This is one of the loveliest photos I’ve seen of them, not like the straight-on, iconic shots of them. Thanks for this…mountain love renewed!


Leave a Reply

