book day!

July 31, 2013

Yesterday was release day for KITTY IN THE UNDERWORLD.  Yaaaaaaaaaaay!

I hope you like it.  This one’s a little crazy — but I think I always say that, don’t I? 

I will probably run to the store today to try to spot it in the wild.  Book day is always exciting!  Especially because I also sold a short story yesterday.  Cool, yeah?  Busy day!

Now, back to work with me!

 

6 Responses to “book day!”

  1. Thomas Stacey Says:

    Congratulations on the short story sell!

    I picked it up yesterday while I was out running the usual errands on pay day. Made the mistake starting it as I was laying down for bed and didn’t go to sleep until the sun was coming up. Got up and finished it today already. Very crazy but also very very good and very entertaining. Thanks for another great book, Carrie!

  2. Tim Schmidt Says:

    I also picked it up yesterday and read it straight through. I agree it is very, very good.

    Tim


  3. Enjoying it right now. I’m going to have to go to work in an hour, though. Not fair!😛

  4. Vampyre Says:

    Howdy,

    I’m a big fan of the Kitty books and I have an idea/question. Kitty is the author of two books now. Have you ever thought about writing them yourself as Kitty Norville? I didn’t say it was a good idea. 🙂

    V^^^^V

  5. carriev Says:

    Yeah…thought about it…but I’d really rather spend my time doing other things.

  6. Matt D Says:

    Another great book! I really enjoyed “Kitty in the underworld”. Looking forward to more Rick stories and/ or some “greatest hits” short story collections in the future. Now I gotta go find the Odysseus Grant short story! I wonder about other stories and myriad other characters in Kitty’s world.


Leave a Reply

