roses!

June 21, 2013

I keep posting pictures of flowers because this has been a banner year for flowers in my yard.  I could give myself credit for good gardening practices.  Except I don’t actually do anything except weed once or twice.  On the other hand, I think the 40 inches of snow we got between February and May might have had something to do with how totally productive my flowers have been.

For example, my rose bush totally went to town.  So proud of it!

roses

One Response to “roses!”

  1. Joe D Says:

    flowers are good, very difficult to paint or draw. Just bought Weird Detectives, loved the story

    Joe


Leave a Reply

