appearances

March 27, 2013

Book day + one!  It’s out, and I can breathe a sigh of relief.  At least until next time.

I’ve got a few appearances lined up.  This afternoon, I’ll be doing an event for teens from 2-4 at the Loveland Public Library.

This weekend is AnomalyCon in Denver.  I’ll be there with bells on.  Maybe literally. (Still getting my outfits together.)

April 6, 1 pm: I’ll be signing at PageOne Books in Albuquerque, NM.

April 19-21:  Starfest, Denver’s media SF&F convention.

April 28 3pm: I’ll be signing at the Broadway Book Mall in Denver.

Full moon tonight!  Get out and do some howling!

3 Responses to “appearances”

  1. Jaws Says:

    Be careful in Albuquerque. If you take a left turn at Albuquerque driving down from Denver, you’ll end up in Roswell…

  2. Thomas Stacey Says:

    @Jaws Hahaha! That’s where I’m from. Does that mean I’m an extraterrestrial?

    Yay for book day! I picked it up on my way home yesterday, got to page 71 last night. Made it to page 205 today and it’s great so far! I’ll probably finish it at some point this evening.

    Thanks for another great read, Carrie!

  3. Zeenat Says:

    If my husband was in town, I would make him drive the four hours from El Paso to Albuquerque!

    Great job on the book. I enjoyed it very much!


Leave a Reply

