one more thing…

October 31, 2012

I also went to visit my brother & family last weekend.  Niece Emmy, at almost ten months (love this picture!):

2 Responses to “one more thing…”

  1. Maya Says:

    Aww she does look cute🙂

    Though please forgive me for asking a question you may have seen a lot within the dragon section and I know you are really busy writing other novels but are we ever going to see Kay and Art again?

    In the meantime I’m going to start on the Kitty series🙂

    In hopeful patience a new fan

    Maya

  2. carriev Says:

    Hi Maya,
    I want to write the sequel, but other (paying) projects keep taking precedence. The best I can do is say I’ll get to it just as soon as I can.

    I hope you enjoy Kitty!

    Carrie


Leave a Reply

