Kitty Rocks the House

September 19, 2012

Hey, look what I got!  Due out late March/early April 2013.

What hints can I give you about this one?  Kitty and crew are back home, dealing with domestic issues.  Lots of pack, lots of Rick, and a few things go incredibly awry…and I’ll just leave it at that.

15 Responses to “Kitty Rocks the House”

  1. Nonny Says:

    You got 14 fb likes in 6 minutes. 🙂

  2. Doruk Says:

    Such a long time away…

    On an unrelated note, I never quite imagined Kitty in an outfit like this, for some reason.

  3. Carrie V. Says:

    Yeah, I don’t think Kitty wears much in the way of leather, really… But hey, it’s not a corset and there’s no tramp stamp!

  4. LupLun Says:

    Maybe she’s taking style lessons from Cormac?

    That church looks vaguely familiar, BTW… have you posted a picture of it previously?

  5. Carrie V. Says:

    Hey, great memory, I’d forgotten I’d posted about that!

    https://carriev.wordpress.com/2011/08/06/more-location-scouting-around-denver/

    The top church is St. Cajetan on the Auraria campus in Denver, and it plays a major part in the book.

  6. Chris Says:

    Good, the book stays in Denver for a change….

  7. Poppy Says:

    Lots of Rick? Yes! Yes! Yes! I miss him when he’s not in the books much.

  8. ltpen315 Says:

    Cannot wait!!

  9. Jeremy Says:

    Wooo Kitty! Love the Kitty stuff.


  10. AWESOME.❤ But don't ruin anything. I only just bought your last book.😄

  11. musicalmom Says:

    Very cool cover – out a bit early, no? Looking forward to the book.

  12. David Bowles Says:

    I’m really looking forward to this one. I really like your series, but I think Kitty and the Silver Bullet might be my favorite, and it’s good to get back to a Denver-based plot.


  13. “and a few things go incredibly awry”

    Really? That is it! Clearly the Kitty Novels have jumped the shark! I demand you return to your roots and start anew!

    As for the not ‘a given’ stuff, yay Rick!

  14. October Says:

    Nice!

  15. Ewa Says:

    I really can’t wait! I got “Kitty steals the show” and after finishing I read whole series again.🙂


Leave a Reply

