random statuary #1

May 28, 2012

I’m traveling this week, and I went through my photo stash so I could find some things to post while I’m gone and distracted and stuff, and I realized I have a lot of pictures of random statuary, because how cool is random statuary?

This one’s in Barcelona.  I think I dug the skull the most:

One Response to “random statuary #1”

  1. Brian S. Says:

    “…Don’t blink, don’t even blink. They are fast. Faster than you can believe. Don’t turn your back. Don’t look away!…” — Doctor Who, “Blink”.

    That episode has change forever the way I look at statues.🙂


Leave a Reply

