Reminders

March 16, 2012

I’ve got a couple of appearances coming up:

March 23-25 I’m a guest at Istrakon in Pazin, Croatia.  European peeps, I’m crossin’ the pond!

March 29-30 I’m a guest of honor at the Jack Williamson Lectureship at Eastern New Mexico University in Portales.

3 Responses to “Reminders”

  1. Patricia Mathews Says:

    Oh, BLAST! Back in the day when they held the lectureships during UNM’s Spring Break, I went regularly. This year I got an unexpected two days off the weekend after spring break and thought “Hey! Maybe I can go to the Lectureship this year! But no, it’s March 30. Sob, whine, snivel … please, Portales, put it back to where UNM people have time off to go?

  2. Beth Says:

    Eastern in my Alma Mater! (BFA Graphic Design 91)
    That’s so great you’ll be going there to speak (?) !!
    Really great college – although it’s out in the middle of NOWHERE!!!

  3. Patricia Mathews Says:

    Hip, hip, HUZZAH! I get to go to the lectureship after all, due to my prof being mixed up about the dates he and we would be free. See you there!


Leave a Reply

