some publicity announcements

March 12, 2012

Today, live, right now, there’s a Bitten by Books event and giveaway!  Also click through to listen to a possibly drunken podcast I did with Sandra Wickham last fall.  It was Reno, there were martinis, what can I say?  Go, enjoy!

Here’s a video interview I did for Buzzy Multimedia, also last fall.  I’m amused that these are both going live this week, when I did them months and miles apart.

After the Golden Age has made it into a book tournament.  There will be voting.  I’ll need your help to prove that accounting beats sorcery and laser guns every time.

Now, back to work with me!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 482 other followers