family time!

March 9, 2012

I’ve spent the week in Oregon, meeting my niece Emmy, who is exactly two months old today.

Pictures and posting when I get back home and on a real computer.  Have a great weekend, y’all!  I know I will!

2 Responses to “family time!”


  1. I’m glad you got to spend time with your family. ^_^ I will be spending special time with my family in Denver this week, which means I will be passing through your neck of the woods. Allow me a moment to fangirl and wish I could stop by for a cuppa and chat.


  2. Ahhh…Oregon. I live in Portland. Hopefully you caught some of the sunny weather…that we had…for two days. Hope all is well. I thoroughly enjoyed “Voices of Dragons” and am cracking open the Kitty series. Happy trails!
    Jeff


Leave a Reply

