I write steampunk!

February 28, 2012

My story, “Harry and Marlowe and the Talisman of the Cult of Egil,” is live at Lightspeed!

Harry and Marlowe will also be appearing in an anthology  later this year.

7 Responses to “I write steampunk!”

  1. Jo Anne Says:

    Great story in a really interesting world.

  2. Doruk Says:

    I like it, though the setup early on made me expect something more… Lovecraftian at first.

  3. carriev Says:

    You want Lovecraftian, wait til you see the next story…

  4. Joe Says:

    and i hope you write much more steampunk…

  5. WanabePBWriter Says:

    I enjoyed the story very much and am trying to remember if you had said anything in the past regarding a novel for Harry and Marlowe; or is that just wishful thinking.

  6. carriev Says:

    I’m probably not going to tackle a novel just yet. It may just end up being a series of connected short stories.


Leave a Reply

