this week’s dinner project

February 10, 2012

I’m to a point where I’m starting to think about plating.  (Or, I’ve watched too much Iron Chef America.)  Honey glazed cornish game hens with thyme-roasted potatoes:

3 Responses to “this week’s dinner project”

  1. WanabePBWriter Says:

    Looks yummy. Is that a Peri Charlifu serving dish?

  2. carriev Says:

    It’s not! I did it myself at one of those “paint it yourself” ceramic places. I do have some of Peri’s containers, though.

  3. WanabePBWriter Says:

    Well then, nice job on the dish too.


Leave a Reply

