hey guess what!

January 31, 2012

The mass market paperback for After the Golden Age is due out today!

Anybody spot it yet?

6 Responses to “hey guess what!”


  1. It’ll be on my front porch when I get home – squeee!!!

  2. Elfy Says:

    I thought you may like to know that I saw it down here in Australia. We hardly ever get things that quick after release. I’m seriously thinking of getting it, as I love the idea behind it.

  3. Jakk Says:

    Bought the Hardcover, but i will probably see in between now and next tuesday.

  4. WanabePBwriter Says:

    On new release shelf Safeway 6th and Corona Denver.

  5. mikeb Says:

    It’s been at Barnes and Noble in Charlotte since Saturday.

  6. C.R. Says:

    Got my new copy today in the mail from Amazon. More superhero!


Leave a Reply

