yay, me!

January 28, 2012

Today is my birthday!  What am I doing to celebrate?  I’m going on a trip.  To here.

 

15 Responses to “yay, me!”

  1. Bill Says:

    Happy Birthday, Carrie! Love your work!

  2. sef Says:

    Happy birthday!

  3. Andrew Says:

    Happy Birthday,Carrie

  4. wygit Says:

    Happy birthday, and have a lovely trip.

    Can we guess where Kitty’s travels will soon take her?


  5. Happy Birthday! And safe and fun travels.


  6. Happy birthday!!!😀

  7. Tiffany R. Says:

    Hope you have a great time!!!!

  8. Eli.R. Says:

    Happy Birthday! Safe and fun travels!🙂

  9. Jim Van Pelt Says:

    Happy Birthday, Carrie! You’re what now, 24?

    LOL. Have a great day.

  10. musicalmom Says:

    Happy birthday, have a wonderful trip!


  11. This has nothing to do with your birthday (hope it was a happy one, though!), but just finished Golden Age, the first book of yours that I’ve read, and wanted to drop by and let you know that I loved it! I’ll be looking up your other stuff and adding to to my to be read pile.

  12. Stephanie Says:

    Happy Birthday, Carrie! I hope you have a great one!

  13. Nonny Says:

    Happy birthday! Many happy returns of the day!

  14. Jim Gardner Says:

    Happy Birthday!

    It is my birthday on 31 January, sadly I will be going to work in Birmingham (UK) and not to the Bahamas, enjoy!


  15. Hope your day was wonderful and your trip amazing.


Leave a Reply

